DIRECTORY OF FINANCIAL PROFESSIONALS

Jason E. Bodmer, CPA/ABV, ASA

Valuation Specialist

Bodmer Price, LLC

43252 Woodward Ave., Ste. 200

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

(734) 794-4785

jbodmer@bodmerprice.com

www.bodmerprice.com

Gerald M. Gabriel, CPA

Valuation Specialist

Gerald M. Gabriel, CPA, PLC

700 E Maple Rd Ste 304
Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 540-6910

gabriel.cpa@aol.com


Mark S. Ivezaj, CDFA®, CRPC®, AWMA®

Financial Specialist

Ameriprise Financial Services, LLC
100 W. Big Beaver, Suite 200
Troy, MI 48084
(248) 780.4690

mark.s.ivezaj@ampf.com

www.ameripriseadvisors.com/mark.s.ivezaj/

Vicki D. McLellan, CFP®, CDFA™, EA, MA

Financial Specialist

Equitable Divorce Resolutions

PO Box 243

Royal Oak, MI 48208

(248) 915-0847

vicki.mclellancdfa@gmail.com

www.equitabledivorceresolutions.com

Julie Quick, CFP®, BFA™, CDFA®

Financial Specialist

Cultivate Financial Wellness

(248) 963-1223

julie@cultivatemyfw.com

https://cultivatefinancialwellness.com



Toni Wander, CPA, CFP®, CIMA®, CSRIC®

Financial Specialist

Legacy Wealth Partners

3053 Miller Road (at M-14)

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

(734) 436-8189

toni@yourlegacywealthpartners.com

www.YourLegacyOurFocus.com

Sharee M. Burkel

Retirement and QDRO Specialist

The QDRO Company, LLC

PO Box 422

Chelsea, MI 48118

(877) 661-7376

sburkel@qdroco.com

www.theqdrocompany.com

Carri Goldring, CDLP

Mortgage Specialist

Union Home Mortgage

32400 Telegraph Road, Suite 103

Bingham Farms, MI 48025

(248) 420-4524

cgoldring@uhm.com

uhm.com/cgoldring

Deborah A. Krone, CPA, CFP®, CDFA™

Financial Specialist

Andrews Hooper Pavlik PLC

305 E. Eisenhower Pkwy., Suite 100 Ann Arbor, MI 48108

(734) 971-3900

deborah.krone@ahpplc.com

www.ahpplc.com

Natalie MIller

Financial Specialist

Grit & Lavender Financial Planning

211 N. First Street, Suite 200

Brighton, MI 48116

(810) 206-3050

NMiller@GritandLavender.com

www.GLPlanning.com

Kristen M. Roy, CFP®, CDFA™

Financial Specialist

Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

2800 S State St Ste 205

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

(734) 477-5235

kristen.m.roy@ampf.com

www.ameripriseadvisors.com/kristen.m.roy