DIRECTORY OF COLLABORATIVE ATTORNEYS

Wendy Alton

Wendy Alton Family Law & Mediation PLC

455 E. Eisenhower Pkwy, Ste 300

Ann Arbor, MI 48108

(734) 673-3567

wendy@wendyaltonlaw.com

www.wendyaltonlaw.com

Lori D. Becker

Peace Negotiators & Settlement Advocates

308 1/2 South Main Street, Suite D

Rochester, MI 48307

(248) 644-5050

LBecker@BeckerLegalGroup.com

www.DivorcePeaceNegotiators.com

Amy Byer

Amy Byer Law
1880 E 9 Mile Rd.
Ferndale, MI 48220
248-739-1371
Amy@amybyerlaw.com
www.amybyerlaw.com

James W. Chryssikos

James Chryssikos Law Firm, PLLC

1111 W. Long Lake Rd. Ste. 202

Troy, MI 48098

(248) 290-0515

jwc@chryssikoslaw.com

www.chryssikoslaw.com

Denise D. Couling

Banfield Couling PLLC

720 W. Grand River

Brighton, MI  48116

(810) 225-7440

Denise@BanfieldCouling.com

www.BanfieldCouling.com

Meredith E. Dahlen

Marie A. Pulte, P.C.

1158 S. Main Street 
Plymouth, MI 48170
(734) 459-8900
meredith@pultefamilylaw.com
www.mediationcenterforfamilylaw.com

Max S. Emmer

Emmer Law PLC

41000 Woodward Ave., Suite 350 East

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

(248) 859-0015

max@emmerlawplc.com

www.emmerlawplc.com

Ruth Goldner

Goldner Deeg PLLC

316 E. Third St. Ste. 1

Royal Oak, MI 48067

(248) 556-3732

ruth@goldner-deeg.com

www.goldner.deeg.com

Symantha Heath

Elkouri Heath, PLC

39555 Orchard Hill Place, Ste. 215

Novi, MI 48375

(248) 344-9700

sheath@elkouriheath.com

www.elkouriheath.com

Carlo J. Martina

Carlo J. Martina, P.C.

1158 S. Main St.

Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 254-1140

carlo@martinalaw.com

www.martinalaw.com

Randall B. Pitler

Pitler Family Law & Mediation, P.C.

3315 N. Campbell Road

Royal Oak, MI 48073

(248) 584-0400

rpitler@amicabledivorce.com

www.AmicableDivorce.com

Marie Pulte

Marie A. Pulte, P.C.

1158 S. Main St.

Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 459-8900

marie@pultefamilylaw.com

www.mediationcenterforfamilylaw.com​

Amy M. Ruby

Ruby Legal Solutions, PLLC

29501 Greenfield Rd., Suite 224

Southfield, MI  48076

(248) 800-9710

amy@rubylegalsolutions.com

www.rubylegalsolutions.com

Amanda Shelton

Shelton & Deon Law Group

612 East 4th Street

Royal Oak, MI 48067

(248) 494-7444

ajs@sheltondeonlaw.com

www.sheltondeonlaw.com

Elizabeth A. Solomon

Nichols, Sacks, Slank, Sendelbach & Buiteweg, P.C.

121 W. Washington Ste. 300

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

(734) 994-3000

esolomon@nsssb.com

www.nsssb.com

Donald C. Wheaton, Jr.

Donald C. Wheaton, Jr. PC

22811 Greater Mack Avenue, Suite 111

St. Clair Shores, MI  48080-2053

(586) 238-0230

don@lawyerhousecalls.com

www.lawyerhousecalls.com

Andrea M. Banfield

Banfield Couling PLLC

720 W. Grand River

Brighton, MI  48116

(810) 225-7440

Andrea@BanfieldCouling.com

www.BanfieldCouling.com

Peter G. Bissett

Peter G. Bissett, PLC

200 East Big Beaver Road

Troy, MI 48083

(248) 457-4566

peter@pgbplc.com

www.pgbplc.com

Matt Catchick

Catchick Law, PC

36700 Woodward Avenue, Suite 107

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

(248) 606-5522

Mattcat606@gmail.com

www.catchicklaw.com

Sean Cleland

Cleland Collaborative Divorce

8131 Smiley Ave., Ste. 1

Shelby Township, MI 48316

(586) 876-9165

clelandsolutions@gmail.com

clelandcollaborativedivorce.com

Mark E. Crane

Mark E. Crane PLLC

420 West University Drive

Rochester, MI 48307

(248) 909-0956

mec@markcranelaw.com

www.markcranelaw.com

David J. Deeg

Goldner Deeg PLLC

316 E. Third St. Ste. 1

Royal Oak, MI 48067

(248) 556-3732

david@goldner-deeg.com

www.goldner-deeg.com

Deborah E. Fordree

Fordree Law Firm, P.C.

145 S. Livernois Rd. # 280

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

(248) 652-1222

debbie@fordreelaw.com

www.fordreelaw.com

Marcy Hahn

Lotus Legal Solutions PLLC
550 Merrill St., Suite 100
Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 574-4499

marcyhahn@lotuslegalsolutions.com

www.lotuslegalsolutions.com

Veronique Liem

Law & Mediation Office of Veronique Liem

4420 Jackson Road, Ste 102

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

(734) 369-3394

Vliem@liemlaw.com

www.liemlaw.com

Alisa A. Peskin-Shepherd

Transitions Legal PLLC

4190 Telegraph Rd., Suite 3100

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

(248) 290-0560

aps@transitionslegal.com

www.transitionslegal.com

Jessica Pospiech Heltsley

Pospiech Family Law & Mediation

7 W. Square Lake Rd.

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

(734) 531-8554

jessica@mifamilylawfirm.com

www.mifamilylawfirm.com

Sara Gorman Rajan

Transitions Legal PLLC

4190 Telegraph Rd., Suite 3100

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

(248) 290-0560

srajan@transitionslegal.com

www.transitionslegal.com

John J. Schrot, Jr.

Berry Moorman P.C.

255 E. Brown Street, Suite 320

Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 645-9680

jschrot@berrymoorman.com

www.berrymoorman.com

Danielle Smith

Michigan Divorce Options

5777 W Maple Rd Ste 210

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

(248) 258-2828

dsmith@michigandivorceoptions.com

www.michigandivorceoptions.com

Donna J. Virkus

Serafini, Michalowski, Derkacz & Associates, P.C.

44444 Mound Road, Suite 100

Sterling Heights, MI 48314

(586) 264-3756

donna@smdalaw.com

www.smdalaw.com